Kontakt




Geschäftsleitung
 
Recep Demir
05521 / 8519100
recep.demir@irsdemir.de



Sicherheitsbeauftragter
 
Karl-Heinz Huke
05521 / 8519101
karl-heinz.huke@irsdemir.de



Malermeister / Energieberater
 
Wolfgang Balogh
05521 / 8519100
wolfgang.balogh@irsdemir.de



Kaufmännische Verwaltung
 
Kurt Kochan
05521 / 8519101
kurt.kochan@irsdemir.de



Personalwesen
 
Tanja Kaden
05521 / 8519100
tanja.kaden@irsdemir.de



Warenwirtschaft
 
Karin Meyer
05521 / 8519100
karin.meyer@irsdemir.de



Einkauf
 
Murat Demir
05521 / 8519101
murat.demir@irsdemir.de



Verfolgen Sie uns auf Facebook